Logo

Program Spotlights #5: Rochester, University of California San Diego, Medical College of Wisconsin, Baystate, Marshfield Clinic - Shared screen with speaker view
Jaimie Rogner
14:50
Never before have I heard a statement that resonated more with my inherent indecisiveness.
Reesha White
14:58
Reesha White, 2022, reesha.white@burrell.edu
Annika Lee
15:00
Annika Lee, 2022, annika.clare.lee@emory.edu
Joseph Cornett
15:01
Joseph Cornett, 2022, jac2430@cumc.columbia.edu
Jaimie Rogner
15:01
Jaimie Rogner 2022 rognerj@upstate.edu
Samantha Pendleton
15:03
Samantha Pendleton, 2022, spendleton1@une.edu
Natalie McGinnis, MS4 UT Houston
15:04
Natalie McGinnis 2022 Natalie.h.mcginnis@uth.tmc.edu
Monica Kala
15:04
Monica Kala, 2022, mkala@umc.edu
Rucha Vyas
15:05
Rucha Vyas, 2022, rvyas@sgu.edu
Taylor Hill
15:07
Taylor Hill, 2022 twh001@lsuhs.edu
Ummar Jamal
15:07
Ummar Jamal, 2022, uj7786@pcom.edu
Anjani Kapadia
15:09
Anjani Kapadia, 2022, anjanikapadia@gmail.com
Brittany Hopkins (MS4; Meharry Medical College)
15:10
Brittany Hopkins, c/o 2022, bhopkins19@email.mmc.edu
Meredith Kline
15:10
Meredith Kline, 2022, meredith.kline@emory.edu
Margaret Ginoza
15:10
Margaret Ginoza, 2022, mginoza@miami.edu
Alex Woinski OMS-III
15:10
Alex Woinski, 2023, awoinski@osteo.wvsom.edu
Andrew Nevin
15:12
Andrew Nevin, 2022, anevin@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Javier Hernandez
15:12
Javier Hernandez, 2022, jhernandez707@marian.edu
Brianna Norris
15:13
Brianna Norris, 2022, brianna.norris@my.rfums.org
Matthew Au
15:14
Matthew Au, 2022, matthew.au@my.rfums.org
Phillip Pemberton - MS4, OSUCOM
15:15
Phillip Pemberton, 2022, johnphillip.pemberton@osumc.edu
Sundar Devakottai, UIWSOM
15:15
Sundar Devakottai, 2022, devakott@student.uiwtx.edu
Supriya Reddy
15:16
Supriya Reddy, 2023, sjrbn4@mail.umkc.edu
Elizabeth Hernandez
15:16
Elizabeth Hernandez, 2022, edh1322@jagmail.southalabama.edu
Rohan Khazanchi (he/him)
15:17
Rohan Khazanchi, 2022, r.khazanchi@unmc.edu
Francisco Lasso-Claudio, PHSU MS4
15:17
Francisco Lasso-Claudio, 2022, flasso18@stu.psm.edu
Erik Reidel
15:17
Erik Reidel, 2022, reidele@amc.edu
Vincent Cendán, MS4, UCF COM
15:19
Vincent Cendán, 2022, vincent.cendan@knights.ucf.edu
Kayla Wilson
15:19
Kayla Wilson, 2022, kayla.wilson@my.rfums.org
Deepti Surampudi (OMS-IV)
15:23
Deepti Surampudi, 2022 surampud@student.uiwtx.edu
Avleen Bhandal (she/her)
15:23
Avleen Bhandal, 2022, avleenkbhandal@gmail.com
Samuel Stanley
15:24
Sam Stanley, 2022sps81@case.edu
Varsha Kandadi
15:26
Varsha Kandadi, 2022, vktgc@umsystem.edu
Farha Pirani
15:30
Farha Pirani, 2022, fpirani@augusta.edu
Tiffany Brooks
15:31
Tiffany Brooks, 2022, Tiffany.Brooks@osumc.edu
Federica Brecha (she/ her)
15:31
Federica Brecha, 2022, federica.brecha@hsc.utah.edu
Oscar
15:33
Oscar Reyes, 2022, reyesos18@students.ecu.edu
Santoshi Mounika Kandalam
15:35
Santoshi Kandalam, 2022, mounikakandalam@gmail.com
Jocelyn McGill, M4 UAMS (she/her/hers)
15:45
Jocelyn Mc
Jocelyn McGill, M4 UAMS (she/her/hers)
16:02
*Jocelyn McGill, 2022, jmmcgill@uams.edu
Marjada Tucker
16:16
Marjada Tucker, 2022, mftucker@umc.edu
Erica Onwuegbuchu
16:38
Erica Onwuegbuchu, 2022, eronwueg@utmb.edu
Emily Kepfer
16:41
Emily Kepfer, 2022, emilyke@pcom.edu
Sarah Householder
16:55
Sarah Householder, 2022, sh3871@cumc.columbia.edu
Alaina Turchi
17:18
Alaina Turchi 2022 aturchi@iu.edu
Khadijah Hussain - MS4, Western Michigan University
17:23
Khadijah Hussain, 2022, khadijah.hussain@med.wmich.edu
Andrew Powell OMS IV
17:51
Andrew Powell 2022 apowell864@marian.edu
Hadiqa Memon (PLFSOM MS4)
19:38
Hadiqa Memon, 2022, hadiqa.memon@ttuhsc.edu
Didi Okorozo
20:35
Didi Okorozo, 2022, nao47@drexel.edu
Tanner Corse
26:23
Tanner Corse, 2022, tanner.corse@hmhn.org
Rucha Vyas
51:44
Thank you to all the panelists for talking with us tonight! What is your program's perspective on IMG applicants? And do you have any advice for a US-IMG interested in your program?
Perrie Pardee - UCSD APD
56:11
If anyone is interested, be sure to check out our UC San Diego instagram @ucsd_medpeds and website! https://medschool.ucsd.edu/som/medicine/education/residency/combined-medicine-pediatrics/Pages/default.aspx
Santoshi Mounika Kandalam
56:48
That’s definitely super motivating to hear!
Alex Woinski OMS-III
01:01:29
Thank you all!
Javier Hernandez
01:01:30
Thank you!
Rucha Vyas
01:01:30
Thank you all so much!
Jaimie Rogner
01:01:31
Thank you so much, all of you!
Samantha Pendleton
01:01:32
Thank you all so much!!
Hadiqa Memon (PLFSOM MS4)
01:01:33
Thank you so much for your time!
Kayla Wilson
01:01:33
Thank you all!
Farha Pirani
01:01:34
Thank you so much!!!
Oscar
01:01:36
Thank you!!
Didi Okorozo
01:01:37
Thank you!
Brittany Hopkins (MS4; Meharry Medical College)
01:01:38
Thanks so much for your time!!!