Logo

Program Spotlights #8: Duke, Harvard-MGH, Johns Hopkins, Baylor College of Medicine, University of Michigan, Loyola, University of Illinois at Peoria, Indiana University, University of Kentucky - Shared screen with speaker view
Jaimie Rogner
20:09
Jaimie Rogner, 2022, rognerj@upstate.edu
Rucha Vyas
20:11
Rucha Vyas, 2022, rvyas@sgu.edu
Ummar Jamal
20:13
Ummar Jamal, 2022, uj7786@pcom.edu
Samantha Pendleton
20:13
Samantha Pendleton, 2022, spendleton1@une.edu
Megan Schoelch
20:14
Megan Schoelch, 2022, mas4b2@umsystem.edu
Deepti Surampudi (OMS-IV)
20:15
Deepti Surampudi, 2022 surampud@student.uiwtx.edu
Beatrice J
20:16
Beatrice Jourdain, 2022, beatrice.jourdain@lmunet.edu
Andrew Nevin
20:16
Andrew Nevin, 2022, anevin@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Katie Burke MS4, AMC
20:18
Katie Burke 2022 burkek3@amc.edu
Margaret Ginoza
20:18
Margaret Ginoza, 2022, mginoza@miami.edu
Erik Reidel
20:18
Erik Reidel, 2022, reidele@amc.edu
Nishma Jain
20:19
Nishma Jain, 2022, nj218@njms.rutgers.edu
Gilbert Garbiso
20:20
Gilbert Garbiso, 2022, g.garbiso@med.miami.edu
Sundar Devakottai, UIWSOM
20:20
Sundar Devakottai, 2022, devakott@student.uiwtx.edu
Avleen Bhandal (she/her)
20:21
Avleen Bhandal, 2022, avleenkbhandal@gmail.com
Kayla Wilson
20:21
Kayla Wilson, 2022, kayla.wilson@my.rfums.org
Taylor Orcutt
20:22
Taylor Orcutt, 2022, taylororcutt@my.unthsc.edu
Francisco Lasso-Claudio
20:23
Francisco Lasso-Claudio, 2022, flasso18@stu.psm.edu
Meredith Kline
20:24
Meredith Kline, 2022, meredith.kline@emory.edu
Santoshi Mounika Kandalam
20:24
Santoshi M Kandalam, 2022, mounikakandalam@gmail.com
Reesha White
20:25
Reesha White, 2022, reesha.white@burrell.edu
Brittany Hopkins (MS4, Meharry Medical College)
20:26
Brittany Hopkins, 2022, bhopkins19@email.mmc.edu
Merelyn Thomas, OMS-IV
20:28
Merelyn Thomas, 2022, merelynthomas@gmail.com
Sarah Householder
20:30
Sarah Householder, 2022, sh3871@cumc.columbia.edu
Vincent Cendán, MS4, UCF COM
20:32
Vincent Cendán, 2022, Vincent.cendan@knights.ucf.edu
Pichatorn Suppakitjanusant
20:34
Pichatorn Suppakitjanusant, 2022, psuppak@emory.edu
Didi Okorozo
20:34
Didi Okorozo, 2022, nao47@drexel.edu
Phillip Pemberton | OSUCOM
20:36
Phillip Pemberton, 2022, johnphillip.pemberton@osumc.edu
Samuel Stanley
20:36
Sam Stanley, 2022sps81@case.edu
Hadiqa Memon
20:46
Hadiqa Memon, 2022 hadiqa.memon@ttuhsc.edu
Laurine Tiema-Benson
20:46
Laurine Tiema-Benson, 2022, Laurine.tiemabenson@my.rfums.org
Jordan Cox
20:48
Jordan Cox, 2022, jmabbate@iu.edu
Rati Srinivasan
20:56
Rati Srinivasan, 2022, rsrinivasan@uchc.edu
Megan Miranda
21:05
Megan Miranda 2022 megan.miranda@burrell.edu
Federica Brecha (she/ her)
21:29
Federica Brecha, 2022, federica.brecha@hsc.utah.edu
Brianna Norris
21:34
Brianna Norris, 2022, brianna.norris@my.rfums.org
Susan Hata -MGH APD
32:19
On behalf of MGH Med-Peds, very happy to talk with any students from any school! Open door to all of you. Med-Peds is a great specialty!
Efi Akam (she/her), MGH Chief Resident
32:39
Efi Akam (MGH): 928-276-0772 eyakam@partners.org
Sandra Fonseca
33:33
Thank you so much Efi Akam. I will be in touch. Much appreciated the opportunity.
Leslie Bretón (she/her) MGHfC - Harvard - Boston
37:07
(Always) Happy to support Efi and answer any questions about the culture at the hospital and any other more logistics/living in Boston questions! lbreton@partners.org
Marjada Tucker
41:15
Go Owls 👐🏾
Lenny Feldman (Hopkins PD) he/his/him
44:13
Lenny Feldman- Johns Hopkins LF@jhmi.edu cell- 919-260-4568
Sandra Fonseca
45:57
That's impressive that Baylor College of Medicine offer over 40% of training caring for underserved population. A perfect place for an IMG to get training
Michael Lukela, PD- U Michigan
46:55
Michael Lukela, MD (PD, U Michigan): mlukela@umich.eduWebsite: https://med-peds-residency.medicine.umich.edu/Instagram: @umichmedpedsTwitter: @UMichMedPeds
Sandra Fonseca
47:11
Thank you so much Dr. Agrawal. Great presentation!
Sandra Fonseca
50:24
I appreciate all medical residency programs that embrace DEI in their training. Absolutely important and much needed.
Lenny Feldman (Hopkins PD) he/his/him
51:18
Anoop is Twitter savvy
Anoop Agrawal, BCM PD
59:06
Love the cobra kia shirts, Nate!
Nate D (he/him) - Loyola PD
01:04:26
Go BU!
Matt Mischler, UICOMP PD
01:06:22
Haha Go BU!
Matt Mischler, UICOMP PD
01:06:57
my email if anyone has questions is mmisch1@uic.edu - thank you everyone for coming tonight!
Tim Brady Indiana University PD
01:13:49
IU e-mail: mprp@iu.edu
Tim Brady Indiana University PD
01:15:03
Twitter @IUMedPeds, PD twitter: @tbradynottheqb
Sasha Kapil, PGY4
01:17:10
Hi Everyone! I’m Sasha, a PGY4 at Indiana. If you’d like to check out our instagram it is @iumedpeds. Happy to chat with you anytime about our program. My email is srkapil@iu.edu and I can be reached at 7853134834 :)
Rucha Vyas
01:17:49
Thank you all so much!!
Samantha Pendleton
01:17:50
Thank you all so much!!
Jaimie Rogner
01:17:50
Thank you so much to all and I hope you stay well!
Samuel Stanley
01:17:50
Thanks everyone, this was great!
Susan Hata -MGH APD
01:17:52
Thanks everyone for coming!
Rohan Khazanchi (he/him)
01:17:52
Thank you all for your time!
Gilbert Garbiso
01:17:53
Thank you!
Sandra Fonseca
01:17:53
Thank you everyone!
Nishma Jain
01:17:55
Thank you!
Santoshi Mounika Kandalam
01:17:58
Thank you!